

#### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

### Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Computer Science

#### A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Program:		Intercollegia Competition		Presentation
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Computer Science		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/		Dr. R. R. Londhe		
Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the				
Program:				
4) Date(s) of the Program:		05 <sup>th</sup> April 2022		
5) Venue/Mode:		Auditorium, RSML		
6) Target Group:		UG, PG students		
7) Number of participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching Staff	02	07	09
signatures be maintained in the	Non-Teaching Staff	-	-	-
department/Unit)	Students	19	24	43
8) Name(s) and details of examiners if any:		1. Dr Rohini Shinde		
9) Total Expenditure for the Program:		2. Dr. Prakash Rodiya		
9) Total Expenditure for the Program:		Rs. 2500/-		
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi (Autonomo	Shahu us), Latur	Mahavidyalaya

#### B) Report

#### i. Title

**Intercollegiate Poster Presentation Competition** 

#### ii. Introduction

In order to encourage the students to come up with innovative ideas in the field of Computer Science and Information Technology, the Intercollegiate Poster Presentation Competition was organized by Department of Computer Science on 05<sup>th</sup> April, 2022 at 11:00 A.M.

#### iii. Objectives of the Workshop

- 1. To enhance presentation skills of students.
- 2. To inculcate research attitude into the students.
- 3. To make them capable to present themselves.

#### iv. Details of Participants: 42 Students presented their posters

#### v. Brief Summary of Event:

- Intercollegiate Poster Presentation Competition Event was inaugurated by Vice Principal Prof. Sadashiv Shinde of Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.
- Two experts have been invited for the evaluation of posters. Dr. Rohini Shinde, Head of Department of Computer Science of Dayanand Science College, Latur and Dr. Prakash Rodiya, Asst. Prof. of Department of Commerce of Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.
- After inauguration ceremony Dr. Renuka Londhe guided the students regarding extra-curricular activities.
- Dr. Rohini Shinde directed the students about the need of such events and also explained essential ability of such programs in improving the subject knowledge, presentation skills also the communication skills.
- Vice Principal Prof. Sadashiv Shinde had given presidential address.
- Vote of thanks was given by Prof. Pooja Latoriya.
- Total 42 students were participated in this competition out of them 3 groups were sorted for the winning position.
- First prize was awarded by Mr. Bilal Ladaf studying in BCA TY of Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.
- Second prize was awarded by Mr. Mahesh Shendge, Ms. Sneha Jadhav and Ms. Sakshi Jadhav studying in BCA SY of Dayanand Commerce College, Latur.
- Third prize was awarded by Mr. Tejas Kandangire and Mr. Omkar Honmane studying in B. Voc. SY of Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.

#### vi. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme

The competition encouraged the student participants for presentation of innovative ideas in the field of Science and Technology. It provided platform to the students to

bring out the creative expression of students and to gauge their knowledge and awareness of various emerging trends in Computer Technology.

vii. Any Appendix if necessary: List of Participants attached.

Date: 07/04/2022

HoD/Convenor

Dept. of Computer Science Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur The shall be something the shall be sha

PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya

(Autonomous), Latur

#### C) Geotagged Photographs:



Prof. Sadashiv Shine Giving presidential address

Students were explaining their posters to the chairperson and the experts.



B. Voc. (CT) FY students interacting with the Chairperson

#### D) Brochure of the competition:

## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Computer Science
Organizes

Intercollegiate

Poster Presentation Competition

on day GE G

Tuesday, 05.04.2022

Time: 11:00 A.M

**Venue: Department of Computer Science** 

-:Themes:-

- Artificial Intelligence
- BlockChain Technology
- Internet of Things(IoT)
- Cyber Security
- Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality
- Cloud Computing
- Big Data Analytics
- Parallel Computing
- Robotic Process Automation

Prizes!!!
WINNER: RS.1000/-& TROPHY
RUNNER UP: 1ST & 2ND:
RS.500/- & TROPHY

#### :Registration Link:-

CLICK HERE

Last Date to Register: 03/04/2022

For Queries Contact: 9403268537, 9545226333

MS.P. S. Latoriya Asst.Prof. Incharge Dr.R.R Londhe Asst. Prof

HoD

Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal Chief Organizer

#### **Organizing Committee**

- Mrs. Suchitra Kasbe
- Ms. Sunita Jadhav
- Ms. Sharma Dhanshree
- · Ms. Shaheen Damte
- Ms. Bamankar Megha
- · Mr. Arun Shinde

Note: Only 3 Members are allowed in A Group

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

#### Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Computer Science and Computer Science Forum

**Organizes** 

#### **Inter Collegiate Poster Presentation Competition**

**Inaugural Function** 

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 12:30 P.M. Venue: Auditorium

Chief Organizer Chief Guest and

Dr Mahadev Gavhane

Principal RSM, Latur **Chief Guest and Inaugurator** 

Prof. S. N. Shinde

Vice-Principal RSM, Latur **Special Presence** 

**Dr. A. A. Yadav**IQAC Coordinator
RSM, Latur

Organizing Committee:

Dr Renuka Londhe (HoD)

Miss Pooja Latoriya (In-charge Teacher) Miss D. V. Sharma Mr A. S. Shinde Miss S. A. R. Damte

Mrs. S. K. Kasbe Miss. S. M. Jadhav

Miss M N Bamankar

Miss. Nikita Awaahade

# Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Computer Science Intercollegiate Poster Presentation Competition List of Participants

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Gender
1	Katpure pooja dhanraj	Female
2	Tejas Angad kandangire	Male
3	Shelke pramila dipak	Female
4	Kore Dipak	Male
5	Sareena Javed Tamboli	Female
6	Fawade Sakshi Suresh	Female
7	Bhagwat Sakshi Nandkumar	Female
8	VAISHNAVI MAHADEV MOHITE	Female
9	Ustad Nusrat Mohd Ayyub	Female
10	Shinde vaishnavi madhav	Female
11	Rajesh Vitthal jadhav	Male
12	Mayur honmane satish	Male
13	GEETA ASHOK JOSHI	Female
14	Vaishnavi Hanmant Nikam	Female
15	Shinde Rushikesh Vasantrao	Male
16	Somnath Satish katle	Male
17	Shrikrishna balasaheb gore	Male
18	Shaikh Akef Ahesan	Male
19	Savalsure OMkar siddheshwar	Male
20	Vaishnavi santosh potdar	Female
21	Arti vijaykumar swami	Female
22	Deshmukh Arbaj Layak	Male
23	Amol Govind shinde	Male
24	SAWARE SONALI VILAS	Male
25	Vaishnavi Rangnath Satpute	Female
26	Jadhav harshda kashinath	Female
27	Rohini Munjabhau Shendge	Female
28	Mahesh Bapu Shendage	Male
29	Shaikh heena	Male
30	Rathod Balaji Raju	Male
31	Rutwik Govindrao Pande	Male
32	Boyane komal Rajendra	Female
33	Quadri syed Afifa Gazipasha	Female
34	Sanika Siddheshwar Shinde	Female
35	Ladaf Bilal Ajimoddin	Male

36	Mane Rutuja Vishnu	Female
37	Janhvi Vishnu Mane	Female
38	Nikita Chandrakant Awaghade	Female
39	KATAMBE MAHESH SANJAY	Male
40	Jadhav Amruta	Female
41	Omkar Honmane	Male
42	Jadhav Sneha	Female
43	Jadhav Sakshi	Female
44	Dr. Renuka Londhe	Female (Teacher)
45	Suchitra Kasbe	Female (Teacher)
46	Dhanshri Sharama	Female (Teacher)
47	Latoriya Pooja	Female (Teacher)
48	Sunita Jadhav	Female (Teacher)
49	Megha Bamankar	Female (Teacher)
50	Shaheen Damte	Female (Teacher)
51	Dr. Abhijit Yadav	Male (Teacher)
52	Arun Shinde	Male (Teacher)

Date: 07/04/2022

HoD/Convenor

Dept. of Computer Science Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur SATURAL SHAMING AND ALL SHAMIN

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur